Howdy ! ;p

Howdy ! I’m Margaux and I am 16 years old. I live in Revin and I was born in it too.
I like to play video games. However It’s more like pc game like League of Legends or Elsword.
My favorite type of music is metal and J-pop or K-pop.
My favorite subjects at school is History. Paradoxicallity, I like mathematics too even if I have bad marks at it.
My life is pretty boring in fact because I am very lazy..
I can speak english and espagnol.
I have got one little sister and one big brother. They are very funny !

PHOTO

Leave a Reply

