Malicia introduces himself

Hello, my name is Malicia MASSON, I am 15 years old. I live in Les Mazures a village in the Ardennes. I study at high school Jean Moulin. I go to school by bus. I am in the 9th I have got 2 sisters, Prescillia who is 17 years and Kassia who is 9 years. I have a cat too.
I love sport. I practice athletic and gymnastic in a club and i do often competitions. I like listening to music. My favourites singers are Ariana Grande, Rihanna, Chris Brown.

I like do the party with my friends. I am friendly.IMG_0154

Leave a Reply

