Romain Delépine

Hello my name is Romain Delépine, I’m 16 years old and I live in Revin in the Ardennes. I study in Jean Moulin high school. I’ve one little brother who is 14 years old.

I’ve been playing the piano for 9 years at the music conservatory in Charleville-Mézières which is the biggest city in the Ardennes and I have learned the drums by myself but I’ve a good level.

I don’t practice a particulary sport in club but I like doing sport like running, biking, swimming or windsurfing…At home I like playing videogames like fifa 16 with my brother. Moreover I play music with my brother, we have a band and we do rock covers.

At school I work well in each subjects so I would like to join a scientific section next years. Later I want to do medicine studies to become a chirurg. It’s like a dream since my childhood!

If you would like to contact me, I have facebook : “Romain Dlpne” , snapchat “romain.dlpne” and instagram “Romain.dlpne”.

Image1

Leave a Reply

