Mathilde

Introduce Myself :

My name is Mathilde CHAUVE, I am 16 years old. I live in Revin in the Ardennes.

I’ve got 1 big  sister and 1 big brother, Amandine and Julien.                                                               I study at high school Jean Moulin. I go to school by  the bus I arrive at school 25 minutes before the start of lesson.

mathilde

 

I have a dog his name is Guizmo.

I like listening to music (R’nB, afro trap, rap ,  rock , hard rock.. ) and little bit playing video games sometimes. After the school I play the guitar and I ‘ve participated in a concert twice. I love watching mangas.

Leave a Reply

